Commemorating the 1963 Junior Hurling Champions

Saturday, December 3, 2022
Some of the 'Golden Oldie' survivors of the Cushendun Emmet 1963 Antrim Junior Hurling Championship-winning team are honoured during the Club's Annual awards dinner, held in Cushendall Golf Cluib, on Friday November 22, 2013.

Back Row - Daniel O'Hara, Terry O'Hara, Tim O'Hara, Seamus Graham, Denis O'Hara.
Front - Mick Quinn, Hugh McKeegan, John McKay, Johnny White, Seamus McNeill..
Unable to attend were Alex McKay, Danny McQuillan, and Alex McGavock.
Deceased members of that squad - James McKendry, Kevin McClements, Paddy O'Mullan, Hugh O'Hara, Raymond McHugh, and team captain Paddy Hamilton.